Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to Live, Laugh, and Love! Fun loving mom of 2 girls looking for someone to laugh with and get to know and see where it goes.

In her own words

Let's just dig right in. I'm jumping back into the dating world after 19 yrs of marriage. (and yes i'm legally divorced lol). I'm a mom of 2 girls ages 11 and 6. they are my world. They are my biggest accomplishments and my greatest blessings and they're part of the package lol. I am a very laid back, easy going, funny, compassionate loving girl who just wants to be happy and live a good life. I can have fun anywhere I am. I was raised by Christian parents and my Faith is very important to me. I'm raising my girls in Church and doing my best to give them the best start i can in this world. I am very close to my family and they are very important to me and a big part of my life. I would be nowhere without them! I love to go out to dinner or a movie and also snuggle up on the couch and spend the night at home. I'm spontaneous and like trying new things as long as they're not to scary lol. I love shopping, watching movies, reading a good book, etc. I grew up going camping and boating and going to the lake every summer and although i haven't had the opportunity to go very much i still love it. I like going fishing as long as you bait the hook and take the fish off haha. I love Colts football and Nascar and just about anything else. I played softball for 13 yrs and love the sport. I have been focused on being a mom these last 10 years and have put many of my interests and hobbies aside for them which i would do all over again but i do need to make time for myself and my needs too. I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend and supporter and I will be the same for you. A good Christian man who has similar beliefs and loves God is a must too. I want someone who likes to joke around and laugh and who knows how to take a joke and not be serious all the time. I want to do things together as a family but also have couple time to keep our relationship strong and be a positive role model for my girls. It's ok to have hobbies and past times as long as you know how to balance them with family. If you think we would be a good match, hit me up and we can chat. That's it for because i'm tired of talking about myself and would rather hear about you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines



Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

50 shades of grey triliogy, Columbine, True Crime novels, Nicholas Sparks, Jodi Piccoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree