Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Toto, it still doesn't look like Kansas

In her own words

Hi, and thanks for looking at my profile. Me? I work a bit too much, but I consider myself lucky to have a job that I enjoy. I travel a lot for work, so if that's an issue, please move on. I'm not a couch potato, and enjoy hiking, climbing, camping, or wandering through a museum. I'm not high maintenance, but I take care of myself. I don't usually idle well. But I do like to spend a lazy Sunday afternoon curled up reading or watching movies. I think my best attribute is my attitude, which is positive (folks seem to comment on it most often, anyway). I'm attracted to confident men who have a sense of humor. You don't have to be an athlete to catch my eye, but I do hope you can keep up with me. A positive attitude is very important to me. Life is too short to be negative! If you're interested, I'd love to hear from you. I look forward to it. Hope all's well,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The vacation spot I gravitate to most often is Vegas, but I don't gamble. I love going to the beach. I just discovered I love cruises. I travel as much as I can. I'm always packed...Let's go!

Favorite things

My favorite things are simple: good coffee, warm blanket for snuggling, charged ipod for music, sunlight...

For fun

What I do for fun depends on the company. If I'm on my own, I usually just wander or go for a hike. I love wandering through museums or historical sites. With friends, I enjoy trying a new restaurant, movie, or show.

Last read

I'm currently reading type theory and interpersonal communication stuff for work. So recently, I've been reading magazines just for relaxation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a core skills trainer and designer for a financial instution.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pale but tan well. And I'm from the South, so yes, I do have a bit of an accent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
What is a grad degree or two but evidence of patience? Seriously, though, my degrees are in Com with a cognate in history.