Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Is my match out there????

In her own words

Hi, Im Shelly. I'm 40 and have lived in Rochester all my life. It's hard to put into a few words what exactly I'm looking for in a guy but I will give it a try. I am looking for a guy who has a decent job, doesn't live at home with his parents and knows how to treat a lady. He needs to live in the Rochester area(no long distance relationships). I love to laugh and joke around so I am definetly looking for someone with a silly side. I am not sure how to describe my perfect guy since I haven't met him yet. I am looking for someone who knows how to communicate and isn't selfish. Someone who isn't affraid to show his feelings. I am looking for my best friend. Someone who is interested in what I have to say and how I am feeling. Someone who will hold me when I am sad and can put a smile on my face. Most importantly though, I'm not into rushing a relationship, so friends first and then we can go from there. Alittle about me...I love to laugh and tease. I guess you could say that I'm a "ball buster". My humor can be strange at times. When I'm not working, I'm either with family, friends or doing some sort of workout activity. I took up running a couple years ago and really enjoy it when's body isn't hurting from it:). I enjoy group runs with my friends and running local races. I just started spin classes. Great workout. I hate the classes but I feel wonderful after. I am very close with my family. I spend as much time as I can with my nieces and nephews. I love watching them grow up. Family time is important to me. Well if you feel like we might be a match, give a wink or send an email and we can go from there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out in local dive bars where you can have a beer and enjoy a nice conversation without all the loud music and crowds of people.


Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends after work and on weekends - happy hour, shopping, dinner, concerts. I also like to spend time with my family. As much as I like going out, at times it is nice to slip into my pj's and watch some tv or a movie.

Last read

A magazine on my Kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Rochester. My family is originally from Germany.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I graduated from Irondequoit High School in 1993. I received an Associates degree from Monroe Community College in 1997.