Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Aldine, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you Mr. Right and accept me for who I am catch me at y spot shelly 79 castle ok, I am always there lol

In her own words

I am a hard working christian women, with one child, a boy that is almost 12 years old, and just looking for mr. right/ a good man that knows how to treat a lady and that is a hopeless romantic, cause I am to. Well I am about 5ft 7inches long brown/highlighted hair brown eyes about medium build and trying to loose weight, but is a beautiful person inside and out, and want someone that does work, knowswhat he wants out of life and willing to do what ever it takes to get there. And someone who does accept me and my son the full package, and me for who I am, most important screen name without 1 ok at y place. I want a hard working man, that wants to settle down and find Ms.Right and have a family eventually. We have to be friends first of course and build a strong foundation. I just want tobe happy and tired of being lonely to. I am going to Sam Houston State University for my Bachelors in education to be a teacher. I do want to eventually go back and get my masters though. I graduate in may of 2012 and can't wait. U can Catch me at the y spot ok you know all the time, just like my name but no 1 and wish u all the bestest of luck in the future and happiness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I currently have no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

you can catch me at the y spot all the time shelly 79 castle and I love starbucks coffee, church


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love italian food, but eat anything just about, as long as it looks good, I love going to movies, or anything out doors and spending time with my son ok .

For fun

Anything outdoors like going to the movies, sports, mall, shopping, anything that is fun with my son like video games, go carts, bowling, swimming, park, etc., or just watching a movie at home, try anything once just about, very open and easy going.

Last read

I read only what I have to, the Bible and college books, childrens books I love to read though



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Student Teacher at Sam
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am part cherokee indian, irish, dutch, spanish, french
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Baptist , I go to HAFBC in humble and serve on the preschool ministry every sunday morning
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going to SHSU for teaching degree (bachelors), I have my associates of science from Lonestat Montgomery College in the Woodlands.