Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A simple girl with a simple life...just trying to find the missing piece to complete my puzzle!!!

In her own words

Happiness is not a destination but a way of life !! If I had to choose only one word to describe myself it would be HAPPY. I am a fun-loving, grounded, down to earth kind of a girl. I am a single mommy of a beautiful little girl , and a full time RN. I absolutely LOVE the profession I have chosen for myslef. There is nothing more rewarding than giving compassionate care to those who need it most. Outside of my time spent caring for others, I love to take care of myself----by doing what I enjoy most. ANY and EVERY chance I get I love to work out or engage in some type of physical activity. I love hiking, biking, running or just enjoying natures beauty on a long walk. I am always up for trying new things and although I may not be very good at some things (golf) , I still have a blast trying!! I am very fortunate to be surrounded by a very supportive family and loving friends. I am truly happy with my life but feel that I am missing that last piece to complete my puzzle. I value honesty and loyalty and am looking for someone who shares the same qualities and desires as I do. I tend to be romantic but also can have a very quirky sense of humor. I love to laugh and enjoy some of the simplest things in life. Family and true friendships are very important to me. Above all I am looking for someone who realizes that the best happiness is found by giving it to others. If this sounds like you, maybe you are my missing piece?!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not have any pets. Would love to have a dog someday !!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Redrock, TownSquare, Fountains @ Bellagio. San Diego, absolutley LOVE it there!!

Last read

Truth be told, the very last thing I read is : "OLIVE , My love"... What can I say I have a four year old little girl. Cute book !!! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I absolutely love my profession. Being a nurse is very challenging at times but by far the most rewarding career. I am very blessed to be touched by so many lives each and every day. I truly feel at the end of the day that I made a difference!!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college