Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Richmond, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Attention..calling single men! Believe it or not, SHE is out there. Maybe I am her. Friends would probably describe me as caring, nice in most situations (can put my meanie face on when need be), and just plain silly. I like to think of myself as being adventurous, silly, fun, and very caring. Big on the Golden Rule in every situation. Was raised to treat others well, to dislike their actions, not the person. I do try to see the best in others. In the dating world I have found that there are two types of people...NICE and UNCARING. I do try to think about how my words and actions will affect the person on the receiving end. It's usually only the UNCARING, not so nice people who experience my bad side...I refer to it as my "inner sista".....ha ha ha! I like seeing, trying, learning...I want to experience it all! I have a "To Do" list for life which includes everything from skydiving to visiting each of the wonders of the world. I am not looking to just "hook up". Only accepting applications from men who are done playing games or don't play games. Wanna come along? Shoot me an e-mail!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I don't have any pets at the moment. The last pet we had (my son and I) was a fish. A Beta named Red. Died in an unfortunate "cleaning the fish bowl" incident :( Been a little skittish about having pets since.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to explore the world. I enjoy the occasional wild and crazy girls night out, but generally do not make partying a part of my life anymore (going out to bars). I'd rather sit back and relax on the patio so I can hear what you're saying.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Watching movies, laying by the pool or on the beach, shades of purple, sleeping or walking in the rain, browsing great sales finding the one thing that is 90% off, SNL or MadTV reruns, and stand up comedy.

For fun

Generalized goofing off and being sarcastic, dance (all genres), music (not a big country fan), swimming, working out, outlet mall shopping, sporting events, and new adventures (wanna skydive? I'm your girl!)

Last read

I read headlines from start trying to make it a priority to keep up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse. I think I would like to eventually go back to school and become a nurse practitioner, professor, or just maybe...start all over and try some type of engineering or design.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference last name is Austrian, and I have been told that someone in family was Native American (Cherokee). I tan so well that I have had others ask me about my ethnic background...ha ha.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me, and although I am not perfect by any means, I do try to treat others well. I tend to use The Ten Commandments as a guide.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Kentucky and Eastern Kentucky University. I was undeclared and probably switched majors at least a dozen times! I eventually earned my B.S.N. (Bachelor of Science in Nursing).