Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm not perfect, but who are we kidding, neither are you.

In her own words

I am in the FL National Guard and just returned home from my 1st deployment. I was deployed for a year in Kuwait and am so happy to be HOME! I am currently full time guard and work for recruiting and retention in the Orlando/Sanford area. I love being in the military and serving my Country. I am a single Mommy to the sweetest 6 yr old boy and am so happy to be back with him. I missed him so much. I learned a lot overseas and it definitely made me a stronger person. I am grateful for the experience. I am very family oriented. My family (parents) cared for my son while I was deployed and has always been there for me. I have never been married and have not given up on finding love. I feel laughter is the best medicine. Good company and Good food always makes for a Good time. Not into the club scene anymore. I do enjoy going dancing every once in a while but would much rather go to a sporting event, the beach, or concert! I graduated UCF with a BA in Psychology and have plans to further my education (at the Army's expense of course) and get my Master's Degree in Psychology and utilize that in the military to help my fellow soldiers who suffer from PTSD and their families. Oh yeah, I'm a HUGE Gators Fan!!!! Go Gators!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepard, Punkin. She is the sweetest, cutest dog ever.

Favorite hot spots

Any Theme Park, Water Park. Lake, Pool, Outdoor Activity

Favorite things

Love anything outdoors, Spending time with my family, & LOVE concerts (Rock n Roll)

For fun

Anything outdoors....Beach, Theme Parks, Lakes, Pool, Park, ... Also love concerts & trying new things. Love to travel as well (who doesn't) lol

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, In Sheep's Clothing, The Sociopath Next Door



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power & that for me is God. I believe that all things are possible through him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference