Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shellldrn

48 year old woman | Springfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Well, Laugh Often, Love much!

In her own words

Hi! A little about me: I am 48 and an optimistic, energetic, caring person. I have 3 great kids. My daughter is 23 and an RN. I have 2 sons one is 20 and in the US Marine Corps and my youngest is 15 and lives at home with me. I have been a nurse for 27 years and have loved every minute of it. ( Well maybe not every minute but close. ) I currently am a labor and delivery nurse and this by far has been my Favorite area of nursing. I feel so blessed to be a part of something so miraculous and special. I have an awesome extended family and wonderful friends who I enjoy spending time with. Whether it be for birthdays, cookouts, playing cards, camping, or holidays we always have fun. I enjoy walks, running, hiking, riding bikes, concerts, watching sports, wakeboarding (although it's been awhile), campfires or just going out for a beer with my friends. I have been divorced awhile now. Busy juggling raising my kids and my career. Sometimes it has been hard but I wouldnt trade any of my experiences because they have taught me so much along the way. As much as I enjoy my family and friends it would be nice to meet new people, find new friendships, and maybe find a relationship out of it all. I would hope this person to have similar traits and interests as mine and that he would enjoy spending time with family and friends as well as spending time alone. Just to let you know My pictures are current. Thanks for taking time to read about me. If I seem like someone you might want to get to know please let me know. Take care, good luck, and have a great day!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dogs are Millie and Addie and my cat is Meeko.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My Favs are Big Bang Theory, The Mentalist, Criminal Minds, The Good Wife, and recently The Voice .ENjoy really any music except hard rock.

Last read

I love romance novels. Can't help it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
Graduated from Nursing School.