Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Jonah, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Charlotte, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm much more interesting than the girl below me...

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, independent, fun-loving gal. I'm just as easily entertained by a night spent out on the town as I am with a night at home on the couch with a good movie and a glass of wine. I love to travel and just recently returned home from a one week trip to Thailand...great people and the culture is magnificant. I have aspirations of traveling to Asia, and throughout Europe. My potential mate should enjoy learning about different cultures and lifestyles and a love for traveling wouldn't hurt. I am hard working and very dedicated to my job but am finally looking forward to focusing on my personal life. Initially upon meeting people I am somewhat guarded and may come across as quiet or shy but it does not take long to find my comfort zone and show what I'm truly about...keeping everyone smiling and laughing. Family and friends are important to me. On the weekends I can usually be found hanging out with the girls in the warehouse district or spending time at a family gathering. My friends would describe me as a wonderful friend, loyal, genuine and sincere. They would probably also say I'm a little sarcastic, that I stand my ground and speak my mind but that my tough exterior is equally compared to the girl who sometimes cries at commercials. I'm educated, well-rounded and can take care of myself. At the same time though I'm looking for someone who shares some of my same interests and is looking for a companion to get to know and possibly explore a romance with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Love Big Bang,

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends at any type of sit down bar where I can have my favorite beer (Woodchuck) and catch up on the trials and tribulations of life. People watching on 6th street is tons of fun as well!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Environmental Consultant (not a tree hugger) for a firm in Georgetown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Construction Science and in Environmental Design from A&M (don't hold that against me) Go HORNS!