Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know. However people meet people...

In her own words

I've done this before and I've met a couple really great people, and several less great people. My hope is for another great person and far fewer not great people :) Players and those who behave as if they're still in college: I am not the woman you're looking for. Not making judgments about you, but that's not what I want. Now that that's out of the way... On to the weird task of talking about myself. I've been described as quirky, smart, funny, sarcastic, honest and loyal. I'd like to think those are all true (yes, even the quirky). I'm a bit shy when I first meet people, but once you get to know me all bets are off. I have a fondness for ellipses, I love bacon, and my brain to mouth filter is often out of order. I get excited about silly things, and I don't feel the least bit bad about it. Life should be enjoyed and I truly value the little things. I guess I need to add that I have a few tattoos. Apparently this is an issue to some of you. So there you go. My skin has pictures on it here and there. I'm sure there is more I should be saying about myself, but I really am not good at volunteering information off the bat. If you want to know something you just need to ask. So on to who I hope you are then. I'm looking for a man with a good heart AND a good head on his shoulders. Someone who is smart and caring. Someone who can be silly with me, but knows when to be serious as well. Someone that knows how to treat me well without sticking me on a pedestal that I'll inevitably fall off of. By now you hopefully know how to have balance in life and not panic when things aren't perfect. Chemistry is extremely important. You can meet someone that checks off every box on your mile long grocery list, but if there's no chemistry I believe there's no point. Health is extremely important to me, and it must be to you as well. I'm not saying lets eat salads all day and then spend hours in the gym; I am saying taking care of yourself has to be a priority. I lift heavy (to me) things like I mean it, and it would be great if you did too. Lastly, I know match advises against doing what I'm about to do but I've found I have to do it anyway. I want a lasting relationship. I'm not in a rush but I know what I want, and what I want for my future is a family. If the idea of this is the plot line of your own personal horror movie, our time would be better spent with other people. I really mean this. If you don't want kids or "aren't sure" then please don't wink at me or email me. It's a waste of your time and mine. If I haven't managed to scare you off with that last bit, I hope you'll say hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

If I could, I'd have a zoo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The ocean, Disneyland, Universal Studios. I grew up in the LA area and I miss those things. The pool in summer. I've lived many places in our little country in my life and there are things I loved and miss about them all.

Favorite things

If it's good, I'll listen to it. I like to read and write in my spare time. I'm addicted to my DVD player and Netflix. Snuggling up in front of a fire. Sleeping in. Laughing. Singing in my (empty) car.

For fun

I'm a bit of a homebody. I like to stay in to cook and watch movies when it's cold out. When it's warm though it's a lot easier to get me out of the house. Hiking, hanging out at the pool or park in the summer, and snow shoeing/hibernating in winter.

Last read

Ugh. This just deleted everything I wrote about reading. Just ask me. I hate repeating myself, even if it's on a computer screen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm an office manager. I plan on going to school for nutrition shortly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family has been here forever and a day. Both sides. So the easy answer is white, but the more complete answer is I'm a mutt.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I believe all religions have their merits. I think you can find poor representatives of all faiths if you try. But when you get down to it, we are all taught to love one another.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference