Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shell_bell216

26 year old woman | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you ready for this perfect storm...

In her own words

Some fun facts about me... Love riding motorcycles--have my license but don't own one I have a lot of tattoos (planning on more) I also find them VERY attractive on guys! Biggest pet peeve....someone LAZY Big turn off...bad TEETH Family oriented very close to them Love water everything from jet skiing wakeboarding,boating and swimming :) Been skydiving loved it! Athletic (soccer is my main sport) Traveled to costa rica Divorced (not my choice ex left me for another women) Have a son (full time mom...this is the most important) Snowboard (not very good but enjoy) Work as an Human Resource Specialist Education is important I have my B.S in HR Management---currently attending Penn State for my masters in HR (global campus) Love mexican food and margaritas Adventurous, love traveling Hate spiders but oddly enough love camping lol Love my SEAHAWKS AND SOUNDERS!!! Not shy, very sociable and can hold down a conversation and expect the same. Also, I love staying active but I am really good with time management so yes I go out and still have fun around my busy schedule. My relationships with my family and friends are super important. Those close to me would probably say I am super outgoing, sociable, smart, hard working and very trustworthy. I love going out with friends as well as days just relaxing watching movie at the house. I believe there is someone out there for everyone but I have had my heart broken (hence the divorce status) but I am definitely looking for someone that I can connect with and enjoy life and experiences together. anything else just ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont really have any in particular i love traveling and going on vacations. And love trying new places out, kind of an adventurous gal. But my favorites that I have been so far would be Hawaii, Costa Rica and Wenatchee (wakeboard n jet ski!!!)

College

Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

love watching movies and tv at night and relaxing, my family and i sometimes go to the casinos we like to consider that an alternative for another date night we enjoy we dont spend much, but love the shows, walking dead and chicago fire and pd :)

For fun

love being outside get cooped up in the house so i stay busy i go out with friends, movies, shopping even hanging with the family. I am really big into sports and even weird ones like golf and pickle ball. But being with my son brings me the most joy

Last read

I do enough reading at school. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference