Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Burien, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live everyday as if it was your last

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I am new to the Seattle area and looking for a kind, gentle, funny girl that likes to be outdoors and adventurous. I love being around people but also like just enjoying alone time at home with someone watching movies and laying on the couch. I love watching soccer and try to attend as many home games as possible for the Seattle Sounders. I'm from a small town which taught me how to fish, hunt, cut wood and spend every chance I got outdoors. I am described as a very friendly and social person when I want to be as well as laid back and shy at times. I have recently got into running and plan on doing a half marathon at the end of summer or possibly the zombie run in August. I'm a happy person and have a smile on my face no matter what is going on or what mood I am in. Life is to short to have any other emotions than happiness. ABOUT YOU: I'm a simple and outgoing guy so I am looking for a girl that is the same. I want a girl that is willing to be adventurous but also wants to just sit at home and relax on the couch some nights. She would need to be able to put up with my sarcasm since I am generally not a serious person and like to joke around 90% of the time, and only be serious when I feel it is needed. I like the small and simple things in life. Confidence and independence in a girl is highly desired and encouraged since it shows that a girl can stand on her own two feet without help. As you can see I don't have any physical qualities that I am looking for. I am really looking for that girl that just makes everything feel and seem right no matter what you look like. I'm not a materialistic kind of person and I feel that no matter what I have or what happens at least I am happy and enjoying life. I am an open book so please feel free to ask any questions that you might have! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any brewery, the beach, the woods, walking around downtown for no particular reason, Victoria BC.


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

I love country music but am open to any kind of music depending on who I am with and my mood. I love trying new things and just being out of the house with friends.

For fun

I like being around friends and having a good time. This can be just hanging out and playing games, fishing, watching tv, hiking, or sitting by a campfire enjoying a few beers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree