Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sheljp

44 year old woman | Crestview Hills, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 20 miles of Bromley, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Is it something I wrote? Sure do wish I'd get more emails. I'm a catch, people! ;) Haha...

In her own words

I am very fun, I absolutely love to laugh and I enjoy being in just about any situation with someone who makes me feel like I matter. I am a sincere and well-rounded person and even though I'm not perfect (which really irritates me) I always have the best of intentions. If I'm wrong, I'll admit it, apologize and learn from it. I have two precious daughters, ages 15 and 12. They are such good girls and I am so proud of them. My family is so important to me. The thing is, I just need a handsome man to take to family dinners! ;) Ha! Seriously, though... I really am hoping to meet a person who will be loyal, honest and forthright... someone who will have enough confidence to be himself and who likes me enough to let me be myself. It's no fun trying to be something you're not... so I say, just don't do it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy most places as long as I am with someone I find interesting, fun, intelligent and genuine. I'm not comfortable in the night club/bar setting... and that doesn't mean I can't relax and have a great time!

College

Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

I teach Kindergarten and I adore my little five-year-olds. I have two daughters (12 and 14) who are my HEART! I love to read everything from fiction to professional literature to Christian living to entertainment magazines. Love movies & music.

Last read

During the school year, most of my reading is about education... teaching students with varying strengths and weaknesses. That may sound boring, but I LOVE what I do and I am always excited about trying new approaches to reach my little ones. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I teach Kindergarten, and I absolutely ADORE my job! I can assure you that I will always have a funny kid story... Seriously - can't make this stuff up! Kindergarteners are awesome!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters and I am working toward earning my Rank I in elementary education... 7 classes to go!