Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just looking for my modern day cowboy casanova

In her own words

First of all I'm very shy when I first meet someone but my personality starts to shine when I become more comfortable. As you can tell from one of my pictures I don't like to take too many serious pictures, which I hope put a smile on your face. My funny side definitely starts to come out so I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor. I'm very close with my family and don't know what I would do without them. I'm a disney fanatic but not to the point where everything I own is Disney but I love going to Disneyland and want to go as often as I can. I love baseball whether it's watching it on TV, going to a game or playing it. My favorite team is the Giants! I love scary movies and find it a little concerning when I love them and grown men are scared of them. I'm very bubbly and have been told that I am one of the sweetest people that they have ever met. If you'd like to know anything else then feel free to email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I currently have a chihuahua/dachshund mix. I rescued him from being put to sleep. I also have a 1 yr old kitten I rescued from work.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been to a few places in the US and by far my favorite would have to be Disneyland!


Penn Foster Career School, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

I LOVE country music and that is pretty much all I listen to so if you hate it you'll probably get annoyed. I love all movies except action. My favorite food is sushi.

For fun

I like going to the movies and going out and having a fun time with friends. I also like going hiking and doing outdoor activities. I also like going mini golfing or bowling.

Last read

I'm currently reading Girl Gone and can't seem to put it down. I'm big on reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a veterinary technician. I'm currently in school to become an RVT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm irish,scottish,native american(mohawk),german,french...just a huge mix of things. A lot of people ask if I'm mixed with black because of my facial features but no I'm not. Just all the european white races and native american.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college