Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | New Bern, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Reality is for people with no imagination---Don’t be afraid to dream big!! Life is meant to be fun!

In her own words

I believe life is meant to be fun, don't take things too seriously. I love passionately and live without regret. When I make a decision I look at the best and the worst possible outcome and if I can live within those boundaries it is a good decision for me. I adore the outdoors (although I don't like to be cold), being active and making a difference . Keeping in shape and a healthy lifestyle are important. I truly believe jealously is a wasted emotion--. We create our own destiny. I am attracted to people that are comfortable with themselves, take care of their bodies and have goals. They must have a sense of humor and quick wit ---I love to laugh! My perfect match enjoys travel, social situations and the outdoors. No couch potato’s. Don’t get me wrong a nice evening at home, bottle of wine, and a rare steak on the grill can be a perfect night, just not all the time. Time with friends is vital! Spontaneous romance is much preferred....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is big on my list of "to do's" but I also enjoy local charm. The Deck party, Port City Java...most anything downtown. I am a sports fan as long as there is a ball...camping, hiking, fine dining, whatever is good when I'm with a friend!

Favorite things

I believe it is important to be open to new things so my favorite things tend to change with new experiences, but the short list is seared tuna, being outdoors, sports, music, being active and time with friends. I'm a very free spirit...

For fun

Camping in the mountains, dining at a five star restaurant, coffee with my friends, attending a concert, hiking, yoga, traveling around the city or around the world. Fun is everywhere. I prefer to be outside/active and love new experiences...

Last read

"Ask and it is Given" by Esther and Jerry Hicks. I am always willing to look at things from a differnet point of view---even if I don't agree. How else do we grow and know what we believe?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
For the past 10 years I have worked as the financial coordinator for a successful orthodontic practice. Many challenges, great hours, great boss!!! What more is there in a job?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe very strongly in God and faith, but I am seeking the truth not just what I've been "fed" in traditional church. God has been put in a very small box and to me it is all about his love and how just big we allow him to be.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended NCSU in 1983 when we won the National Championship! GO PACK! I suspended my education for marriage and children, but am going back now....I've never stopped learning and never will.