Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
This is me.

In her own words

First and foremost, I want a man who loves the Lord. My faith is important to me and I want a partner who understands that. It's kind of a deal breaker. Everything else comes second. So, what exactly is everything else? Well, I'm high energy and love to be active. !I have a bike and I ride EVERYWHERE! I LOVE to be outdoors. I am not looking for a couch potato. I like to cook and am very healthy, I eat alot of plants. I love finding creative new dishes to try! I would have more fun staying in and cooking together than going out to a restaurant. Now don't get me wrong, I definitely enjoy going out as well. When I do stay in I like to watch just about anything, but I especially like to watch football. You get me talking football I just might not shut up. Seriously. Also, if you know how to dance, bonus points ;) I like most kinds of music but I LOVE country music. That is me in a nut shell. As far as YOU go, this is what I am looking for... You must love to be active! You must also be someone who is compassionate. I partake in a weekly homeless ministry and it's very near and dear to my heart. I want someone who has a passion for helping others as well. I want someone who loves to travel! I would rather spend money on adventures and experiences versus fancy things and wants someone who feels the same. Chivalry is also a big deal in my book. A guy who opens door and pulls out chairs for a lady gets big points in my book. Last but not least, I want a guy who is affectionate. I LOVE to be affectionate and need the same in a partner. I hope I have explained myself well enough. If you think we could be a fit send me a message. :) P.S. If I send you a wink, it means I'm interested and you should send me an email back, not another "wink". What's the point in that? That's just annoying.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has good food and a nice patio

For fun

Biking, hiking, working out, wave riding(new thing I'm trying) anything outdoors

Last read

The China Study



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a health and wellness business. I educate people on how to be healthy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference