Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Don't take life too seriously. You'll never get out of it alive." ~Elbert Hubbard

In her own words

Hey there, I was born and raised in Orange County. I have a small yet close family out here and great friends and I am super grateful for that. I like being active, and spontaneous, have good work ethics, love to laugh (usually at myself), road trips, nice dinners, working with others, helping others, snowboarding makes me happy, soccer, kids, being an Auntie to my sister's triplet's, the beach, sporting events, eating, working, not working, etc... I am pretty happy with my life but I would love some good company. I have done the whole party scene and I am ready to find someone that's over that as well. I am super genuine and have a huge heart and am ready to find my match. My goal for 2014 is to complete my first Full Marathon. (I have done two halves.) And to go bungee jumping. Now your turn... I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests and is confident with who he is and where he comes from. With that being said, if he is overly confident or has a big ego then NOOO thank you. I would hope he takes care of himself health wise, fitness, appearance, style, etc... I want someone to make me laugh so hard my stomach hurts. I'm not high maintenance by any means. Oh and I love food. I'm really random. I can have fun doing anything with the right company. Honesty is the best policy. What you see is what you get with me. I'm super sarcastic and witty so you gotta be able to hang. Life is simple. Don't make it difficult... Happy searching!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. I've always had big dogs growing up. Love goldens and labs. I definitely want to get a dog in the future. They are rad!!! Loving English Bulldogs right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, Portland, the beach, hiking, traveling new places, trying new things, going on adventures, sushi spots, 80's cover bands, movie nights with girlfriends, yoga, always good times...


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Sleeping in! Surprises! Days off! Vacations! Christmas! Funny Movies! I like things simple. No drama please. Not a fan. Try to keep my life as simple as possible.

For fun

always up to try new things.. I love getting out of OC even if it is just for a day. Love country.

Last read

probably your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Do what you love. Life is short. Make every second count.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I definitely believe in God and do want to get back into going to church on a more regular basis. I do believe that everything happens for a reason!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree