Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in the south and I am a true southern belle.

In her own words

I'm single, I'm happy, but I am looking. I was born and raised in the south so I am a southern belle. I moved out to California about 3 years ago and I love it! I do miss the south though - the southern hospitality, southern cooking, boiled peanuts and especially my family and friends. The one thing I don't miss is the humidity! I also lived in Germany for a year and it was the best year of my life! I traveled all over Europe and had the chance to see some amazing places. I would do it again in a heartbeat! There is such a big world out there and I intend on trying to see all of it! You only live once so I want to live it to the fullest (while being smart at the same time). I'm not all that good at writing all about me and making it sound all nice and pretty so I thought that I would just list them. I'm from Georgia. I miss boiled peanuts(and of course my family and friends) My favorite word is y'all I love college football. GO GEORGIA BULLDOGS! I love the Braves My favorite bands are Mumford and Sons, Muse, Twenty One Pilots and Dave Matthews Band I love kids I coached gymnastics for 7 years I've played tennis for 15 years I've had knee surgery I've broken my toe and my transverse processes in my back I love the beach I watch The Golden Girls and Duck Dynasty religiously I look forward to Shark Week every year I love watching Frozen Planet and Planet Earth Cool Ranch Doritos and sour cream are the bomb! I love gum I love chocolate I love animals My favorite color is green I am DEATHLY afraid of spiders!! I hate scary movies My dream cars are a 1965 Shelby Cobra and a 1956 Jaguar Roadster I guess if I could attempt to sum myself up I'd say I'm a family oriented person, quirky, silly, tender hearted, upbeat, happy, fun loving, yet a bit of a spit fire. A little awkward at times, shy but do not be fooled, once I'm comfortable I'm heard. Just a down to earth caring person. Yea.. I suppose I'm all of those things and in it's own way all of it suits me well :) I would like to meet someone who loves his family and loves his friends like family, has a sense of humor(because frankly this little lady loves to laugh, and I have one heck of a laugh and an awesome snort to come with it!), outgoing and happy like me, down to earth, and loves to travel and explore new things. The kind of man that can love me and be my best friend at the same time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I did have a pet pig once. Her name was Soody!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking weekend trips down to Santa Cruz and relaxing on the beach. I also love traveling to Europe. My second favorite place would be my home. As much as I enjoy getting out and exploring, I sincerely enjoy a nice relaxing day at home

Favorite things

I absolutely love music and going to concerts! My top 3 favorite bands are Mumford and Sons, Muse, Twenty One Pilots. Love music festivals! born and raised in the south, so I'm all about southern cooking - and sweet tea ...oh how I miss that!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy taking weekend trips to the beach, going hiking, hanging with friends, and sometimes just curling up on the couch with a good book and movie.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars, The Hunger Games, some National Geographic's and some weather books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in the process of going to school to work in the film industry as a director/screenwriter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral