Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Shelbyville, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Live laugh love

In her own words

Hello I'm angie I'm 39 yr old woman!.no girl.... Don't like drama looking for perfect! I'm not perfect but real! I like to have good time at whatever I do! It be going out, grilling out,tail gating.,concerts, beeches, cooking,.dress up or sweats I'm comfortable :) My boys are 13 and 8. My come first! But I definitely could use a good man In our lives! I was a member last year for a month. Got totally overwhelmed with the whole dating thing:(. Not a fan of bars unless I'm with my friends I like to go out, once in awhile, not everyday drinker, but do love a good Margarita or a cold beer! In the right company ;) I have a pass port.would like to travel ;) I'm independent, love too find someone to hang with, get to know each other. Have a great day may all your dreams come true! Most smoke lefty or could careless that I do.... Recreational. Stress reliever :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have no pets.I like them. No time for pets:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Watching deadwood Jane,she cracks me up and the the 80's true movies! Lifetime the girl Chanel. Dirty jobs.pawn star. Deadliest catch.

For fun

Most of my time is spent with to go out occasionally usually with my best friend.I do love being out doors...

Last read

Joyce Myers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I love being out doors,sun, swimming,,camping.4 wheelers,dirt bikes! Two boys.boys In karate, boy scout I'm a stay at home.due to my injury at work a long time ago! My lower back L4L5 ruptured. But I can do whatever. Just be careful
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a white female very tall.5'9 slender.can be comfy dressing up and going out, dressing up and staying in:).love to dress up. Love high heels
Faith: Christian / Protestant Other
To each his own...but I do believe in god!
Languages: English English
Education: High school Bachelors degree
Shelby high school