Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You should see my new toaster.

In his own words

I grew up in Southern California, lived in NYC for 10 years, and now I feel like a transplant. I was a paramedic when I lived there, it was a good job, but the reality of it got draining after 8 years. I traded reality for fantasy reading screenplays and books for a living here in LA and I have to pinch myself sometimes when I realize my job a lot of days is to read a novel on my couch. But as much as I like working at home, I don't get to meet a lot of new people (not that my dogs mind.) Which is kind of why I'm here. I feel like I'm supposed to say that I want to go to lots of museums and shows and movies and cultural events and cool restaurants and pet animals in the zoo and take walks on the beach and go on one exotic vacation after another. I like all those things, but it would be exhausting to always do that stuff, and that's not really who I am. The truth is I don't do a lot of things. I don't try something new every 20 seconds. At this moment, I don't have a great vacation planned. I'm not learning a new language. I'm not inventing anything. I did recently ride my bike down the coast of California with my best friend which was awesome. I like the little stuff. I hate my pepper shaker. It sucks and I want to replace it but I never do. I did replace my toaster recently which was a huge success and convinces me I can still grow as a person. I'm a serial killer of plants. I have a little garden but I'm bad at it and I feel terrible for the plants I buy that don't realize I will fail them. One of my friends pranked me with a subscription to Ladies Home Journal (because he thinks I'm kind of a homebody.) But it totally backfired because I love it. There was recently an article about how to make salad FASTER. That's something you pay good money for and I got it for free. I'm not sure what I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone who likes sunset walks on the beach, but also someone who can handle themselves in a zombie attack, and appreciates good toast.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a junkie for Tito's Tacos guacamole. I guess that's not very Hot Spotty but it's the first thing that came to mind.

Favorite things

I just got a new toaster oven I'm pretty excited about. My toast comes out perfect.

For fun

I have dogs so I'm pretty familiar with my local hikes. I'm a fairly avid bike rider (sans the matching spandex) and I like the climbs up to Mulholland. And lately I've been into the whole Tender Greens/Arclight experience.

Last read

I read several books a week. I know about every possible way vampires and zombies can destroy the human race, and the 16 year old virgins who will save it. I also know fascinatingly useless stuff about Charles Darwin and the Ford Administration



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Reader. Or my fancier title is story analyst. I analyze screenplays and books for a production company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference