Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
please put your shirt on... oh, and if you're messaging me, please make sure it's not full of grammatical errors. literacy is a must!

In her own words

I have an extremely strong love of jamba juice, especially the aloha pineapple smoothie. I've been known to drink it 3, 4 or even 5 times in one day. I LOVE art, and especially the pieces that other people 'don't get'. I love to do things that most adults are 'too grown up' for, such as finger painting, drawing with sidewalk chalk, playing at the park and getting ice cream from the ice cream truck/van. My kids mean everything to me, and I am so in love with them. They are my highest priority, and always will be. I understand that this may be a 'problem' in the eyes of some people, and I'm just fine with that! I LOVE to travel, and I'm mildly allergic to 'work'. At the end of the day, someone fun and carefree is great (as a friend), but I love when someone is ultra conservative, addicted to work and wakes up much earlier than I! It creates balance, and things don't get so mundane. One of my life goals is to become a morning person, though I have yet to achieve it! I do not like to be asked "so, what do you do for a living?" I live life... that's what I do for a living. I love life, even when it's difficult. I like to take my mistakes and turn them into knowledge. I would much rather look back on my life and say that I lived a life full of mistakes, than to look back and say I lived a life full of regret. I want to find someone who is honest, and who is patient enough to scratch beneath the surface.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 2 dogs, an english bulldog (Winston), and an adopted mixed breed (Sissy). I also have a fish, ironically his name is happy, but he is actually very VERY angry. Oh, and I have a frog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love St. Thomas, which is home to my fave cafe. 7 Mile Beach (Grand Cayman) is also a preferred locale. I would love to go on a chartered cruise through Spain if given the opportunity. Oh, and N.Y., N.Y. simply inspires me every single time I go.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I love to be ahead of the curve on music. I'm always the 'go to' person that all of my friends count on to find new/amazing music. The majority of my friends usually have a new favorite song which I introduced to them.

For fun

I like to do everything. I love traveling to new places, and seeing new things. I love to be enlightened, and I love to see/learn new things. I love to take care of myself, such as getting massages, and mani/pedis whenever I get a spare minute.

Last read

Einstein: His Life & Universe, by Walter Isaacson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral