Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Forest Hill, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Say something... I'm giving up on you

In her own words

This site is just not working for me. Maybe it's my age or the way I look or I just have no idea. But no one to my liking has ever emailed me or reached out in anyway. I'm giving this one last try before giving up and closing my account. I'm asking for a miracle I know, but if you're interested and are handsome, funny, smart and looking for a good woman... Reach out. Quickly. I'm a massage therapist, yoga instructor and I help take care of my family.... I'm a really busy person. I fill my life up with a lot of responsibilities... But I don't have love in my life anymore. I was in a 12 year relationship that ended almost 2 years ago, and I'm ready to start over and let someone in my life again. I'm a girly girl but I love the outdoors and fights and UFC and I love Howard stern. I'm a huge Seinfeld fan. I'm a great cook and love doing it :) I'm Sicilian from NJ, my grandmother taught me very well. I lead a very healthy lifestyle. But at times I do indulge. Balance is everything. We should have some things in common but not everything. I work hard, so in my free time I like to really enjoy myself with friends. And also just relaxing and have a kicked back attitude. What I'm looking for isn't hard to Explain...It's just hard to find. Chemistry, fun and love. That's it. You'd think it'd be easy. But it's not. So I thought trying match would be a fun idea. I don't hang at bars or clubs anymore and that's not where I want my "love story" to begin anyway. I don't date my clients or guys from the gym or who take my classes. My friends are constantly trying to set me up. That definitely gets tiring after a while. Lol :) Honesty and trust are a must, and I'm just trying to find that spark. I would love to hopefully find that on here. Who knows, right? Well good luck to everyone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Samoyed named Coda (got her name from a Zepplin album), and two cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Riviera Maya Mexico, Caymen Islands,Jamaica. Any nice beach. My dream is to go to Italy one day,specifically the island of Capri


Saint Peter's College, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

The ocean, the outdoors, my swimming pool, hanging out with my friends and family. Cooking, relaxing after a long day with my dog and cats, I also just love my job.

For fun

Working out,the show Breaking Bad, swimming in my pool whenever i get a chance,hanging out with friends, a good movie, a good book, the outdoors. Cooking, yoga,pilates,kickboxing,boxing, football and UFC!!!

Last read

A million little pieces -fav book Last read? Profiles on this site.:-) I honestly have no time to read. I watch the news sometimes, Fox network fan here, but other than Hannity, I have no time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
massage therapist, yoga, pilates instructor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Originally from northern Nj...Sicilian and Napolitan
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to St. Peter's then worked for Nextel as VP of tech support until 1999. Moved to MD in 2000 went to Baltimore school of massage and totally changed careers. I love what I do.