Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine.

In his own words

I don't have a catchy opening line or something funny that's going to grab your attention and make you say, "Oh, I need to read this!" Instead, I'll tell you a little about me and maybe that'll be interesting enough. I was born in SF and grew up on the Peninsula. I moved to the East Bay to be closer to my work because I can not stand sitting in traffic. I'm very close to my family and I don't know where I'd be without them. They live in the area and I try to visit them often because I don't want to miss my niece and nephews growing up. I hate missing holidays because of work but my family is very understanding of my job. I love my job and all it offers however, my days can be long and stressful but rewarding when it's all said and done. I feel fortunate to have my family and never take what I have been given and worked for, for granted. If you were to ask the people in my life about me they'd tell you I'm honest, dependable, trustworthy, and caring. I was raised with values such as opening doors for ladies, treating your elders with respect, and if I tell you I'm going to do something, I will. I love making people laugh, even if it's at my expense. It's impossible to feel sad if you're laughing so I try to laugh often and a lot. I don't take myself too seriously because it just takes so much energy! I haven't done much traveling but would like to start if I found the right person. I believe there should be balance in life and not let one aspect dominate your time and energy. I am a life long Giants and 49er fan and spent many cold nights at Candlestick Park watching the Giants. I don't have too many criteria for the type of person I'm looking for. I would like someone who is happy with who they are and what they're doing in life. I'd hope to find someone who is athletic or enjoys working out, and likes the outdoors and dogs. I will need someone who is independent because my work shifts can be long I don't have normal (Saturday and Sunday) days off all the time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog and she was advertised as a "Husky Mix" at the shelter when I adopted her. She does not bark but is very furry no matter how many times I brush her. She is very sweet and energetic.

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral