Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Herriman, UT, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 75 miles of Riverton, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you really out there somewhere?

In her own words

Honestly, I am not like other girls today. I don't wear revealing clothing, I don't hook up with random Mike the Situation wanna be's at bars, I don't treat love like it is a game, or something that is to be wasted on everyone. Because it's not. We live in a world where it is acceptable to either hook up on the first date or get engaged in 3 weeks. It's crazy. I like to think I am a old school kind of girl. I know what I want in a man & I know I can find him & make him fall in love with me with out having to take off my clothes & crawl in his bed. I respect myself to know I am better than that, & I need to finally meet the man who respects me for that. My wants & needs in a man are two separate things: I need a man who makes me feel like a priority & says I love you like he means it. I want a man who is into the outdoors, hunting, camping, fishing, four wheeling etc. (I find that incredibly sexy) I need a man who puts family first & is unbelievably close to them. I want a man who is super funny, & likes to play rough. A man who isn't afraid to tease me or wrestle with me. I need a man who will be my rock & make me a better person. I want a man who will go on crazy in the moment planned adventures. I need a man who is very tough & strong but has a secret romantic side that only I get to see. I want a man who is my own personal teddy bear. & above all I need a man who is so done with their foolish wild party days & is ready for a more serious route. I like older mature guys who are ready to settle down. But when I say older I don't mean 50, I won't date anyone over 30 sorry. I know my profile is all over the place, I am hot mess, & plus I don't want to give away too much. I think learning everything about a person is half the fun of falling in love. Hope to hear form you soon. :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 4 dogs. Nesha, Dazi, Indie, & Eva.

Favorite things

I love Ed Sheeran. He is my all time favorite singer, though Chris Young is a close second.

Last read

The last song. Cried. Like a baby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference