Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in Delaware, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live like there's no tomorrow

In her own words

READ TO THE END. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am very independent, motivated, and determined, when i want something I will not give up until I get it. My family is my life and I would not be where I am today without them. I love watching sports...especially football on sundays... GO SKINS!!! (yeah I know majority of you will not read beyond this point...but hey, who doesn't love a little fun and again.) love days at the beach, phillies games, happy hours, beer and crabs, and a night with the girls aka bunco!! i'm a running pants and hoodie kinda girl, but also like to dress up given the situation. I love hanging out with my girls and having a good glass of wine and laughing til my stomach hurts!! Definitely up for traveling anywhere and anytime. I like to see and experience new things. I hate liars and dishonesty. In my opinion, the the 3 most important things you need in a relationship are honesty, trust, communication; without those you have nothing. My family and friends are very important to me and I spend most of my free time with them. I'm very social and usually get along with everyone I meet. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle with diet and exercise (but sometimes my sweet tooth gets in the way) I goto the gym 4-5 times a week and play on a kickball and dodgeball team. I joined match to meet someone who wants the same things I want. I'm looking for a serious committed relationship that will potentially lead to marriage. Someone who respects themselves and me as well. Motivated and driven in both work and personal life are very important. Someone who takes pride in them self and their appearance. Good family values or important. I come from a big Italian/Irish family who mean the world to me. If you do not want these same things please don't contact me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like to try new the carribean, sun, white sand and blue water

Favorite things

Traveling, hanging with my family and friends, phillies games, the Redskins, wine tasting, the beach, all kinds of music, country concerts

For fun the beach, traveling, dancing, working out, outdoor things, boating, watching football on Sundays

Last read

Besides 50 Shades of Grey, oxygen fitness magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference