Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-49 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an outgoing adventurous type of girl...

In her own words

I am an outgoing adventurous type of girl tired of playing the dating game. I am romantic at heart and believe that everyone has a soul mate. I am looking to find that someone that doesn't so much complete me but, betters me or, makes me want to be the best I can be. I am a kind person with a huge heart, that loves life. I just moved to the area after living in Asheville, NC and hoping to meet new friends and perhaps more. I am laid back and drama free. I don't sweat the small stuff and I have a huge passion for life. I am care free and easy going. Anyone interested in knowing more feel free to email. I love to workout/run. My match should be fit and be able to keep up with me. I run 30 plus miles a week, care to join? Cheers, Sharon

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a sweet Boston Terrier that is my best friend and goes almost everywhere with me. My perfect match Must Love Dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love all the beaches in Florida, and especially finding places that are somewhat private. I also love the mountains.


Gardner-Webb University, Boiling Springs, NC

Favorite things

I love to travel, see places I have never seen. I love Red wine and fine food. Okay guys I am a girl I LOVE Chocolate!! I love music and getting massages

For fun

I enjoying experiencing new things..but things I try to do often include: Hiking , watching movies, swimming, vacationing

Last read

I read constantly...2 books per week usually. Currently reading The Five People you meet In Heaven, and the Shofar Blew, Little Bird of Heaven, and Family Album.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and try to live by the laws of the Bible. I believe in the Golden unto others, as you would have others do unto you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have several degree's and currently working on another. Call me a child at heart but I love to learn.