Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Orinda, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-58 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you? Find me!

In her own words

I am looking for a long-term relationship with a gentlemen that lives close to me. I have tried the long distance thing but found it does not work for me. I want to be much more than just a weekend girlfriend. About me: Stats: I am 5'8" tall, 128lbs ( real weight not fake internet weight) fit, long curly reddish/brownish hair, hazel/green eyes, long legs and a girly/girl. Personality: Silly Silly Silly, outgoing and very up-beat. I love life and make the best of it every day. I love good wine, great food and love to explore new adventures. What I am looking for in a man: First off....A true gentlemen! Yes...a man that opens doors, pulls out your chair etc. The kind of guy that Mama raised right. A happy, up-beat, fun, silly personality is a must for me. I love to laugh a lot!!!! At myself as well as you. I like a man that is very confident. (not****) I am very much attracted to men that are very intelligent. Smart business man by day and romantic hot lover at night. The best fit for me would be a man that does not have young children. Don't get me wrong I LOVE kids!!!! I am just at the point in my life to move on to the next phase. I have a 15 year old daughter and when she is off to college I am very much looking forward to travel and spending my time spoiling my man. This is bold for me to put in a online profile but.....You will NOT get lucky on a first date with me but...should we become a couple "YOU" will get lucky EVERY DAY! I greatly appreciate and amazed at all the nice responses I am receiving. Please understand if I am unable to respond to your email as I only have limited amount of time to devote to this endeavor. To assist me please put the word "Chardonnay" in the subject line so i can be assured you've read it all... :-) One last request is you have to be affectionate. I like to be kissed and cuddled A LOT!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference