Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Foster City, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles of San Mateo, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, loving and caring

In her own words

About me... I am caring, honest, sincere, creative, endearing, believing life is about balance and harmony, fun and sweet… I love my work. I am passionate and express myself in many ways. I have lived in the Bay Area for 10 years... I enjoy the beach (Stinson Beach), the mountains (Tahoe), and the city (San Francisco). Enjoying the outdoors and activity help me find renewal... I enjoy hiking, road trips, and swimming... I love music, Jess, R& B, Rock & Roll and modern music… foreign movies, sci-fi, thrillers and action tend to be the movies I enjoy the most... I appreciate art and classic lifestyle. I enjoy cooking...mostly in Chinese. I often invite friends over to have good conversation and fun time. :-) Family and friends are important to me. My son is 8 years old. Everyday I am learning and enjoying the art of parenting, making effort to bring him up as a happy and kind person. About you... You are intelligent and passionate about what you do and what to achieve in this world... You are confident, stable, clam, gentle, mature, has strong values, strong mind to handle stresses, love children and enjoy family life. Someone who is positive and has an overall zest for life! And a sense of humor would be nice ;) You are active and love to exercise... you enjoy waking up and are excited about the potential of the day... you enjoy the day and then sit back and savor the day.... You hold respect, loyalty, sincerity and humbleness close to their heart as much as I do. About us... We are fun... playful and engaging.... we love to go out and enjoy great food, a movie, a music venue, a walk in the nature, a museum, a gallery, and ... We enjoy a great bottle of wine paired with fantastic food... or chocolate.... or each other... We talk, giggle, play, enjoy each others ~ we love each other~ we grow together... We are vulnerable and safe together... we look into each others eyes and believe that this is what we create and that we can be anything together... Final thoughts... life is a very beautiful journey, and we will be walking together, holding hands all the way...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's not the place but the people that you're with that matters. My favorite vacation is go visit my family in China. Spain, Italy and Egypt will be the next spots to visit...

Favorite things

I love spicy food. Outdoor activities, photographs, interesting conversations, fine dining, cozy coffee shops and book stores for those quiet evenings.

For fun

I like the simple things in life; art museums, parks, out door events, books, coffee shops, movies, dancing and singing, traveling, meeting with friends...

Last read

Chinese historical books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral