Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of Mr. Wrong and ready for Mr. Right

In her own words

I am looking for someone to make me laugh and be there when I need to vent about anything someone who I can depend on, and who can cheer me up when I am feeling blue. I am looking to find someonw who wants to travel with me and try new things. I am tired of having my heart broken by the wrong guy and im ready to find someone who can appreciate the little things. I am someone who is always there when my friends need me and I am a problem solver. I never give up on anything and always finish. So feel free to message me

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Im not a big pet person, I have allergies for pets with a thick fur coat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! I go to Orlando a lot, and I like driving down south to the Miami area. I am originally from Canada so I make a trip at least once a year.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I am a TV Junkie, at my house they call me the TV guide. I love ABC shows, my newest favorite is Big Bang Theory and Mad Men. When it comes to music I like to listen to a little of everything, and I love cooking and trying new foods.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, and love going to the beach in the summer. There is not much to do in Jacksonville so I love going to new places.

Last read

The last book I read was the Hunger Game novels. I finished all three in a week, and cannot wait to see the movies. I love reading I am a fast reader and anything that sounds good I will give it a try.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently work at Bank of America as a supervisor in a call center. I am the person you speak to when you ask for a manager. I do plan on working my way up the executive ladder, and plan on working in management.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just recently graduated from the University of North Florida with my Bachelors in International Business, I do plan on returning to school to get my MBA