Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Claremore, OK, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Tomorrow 10/18 is my last day on match. Good luck to the rest of you.

In her own words

It's difficult to write this part but here goes. I may be a bit ordinary but I have enough Irish in my blood that I'm certainly not boring. May not be a good attribute if you're looking for something superficial or, without any depth? I'm family oriented. True to a fault and I kknow who I am. I believe in giving my boss a good days work for my pay and I'm a loyal friend. I love the outdoors... fishing..camping..walking and reading. I'm cooking and eating healthier these days and I think it would be wonderful to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with but if not maybe I'll make some good friends along the way? If I meet that special man, he would have to enjoy fishing and time with grandkids or know that a bit of my time is spent that way. I want to meet a gentleman that knows the meaning of the word, "control" and that it has no place in a relationship; and honesty isn't negotiable. That gentleness and kindness always prevails. That companions compliment each other and loyalty is never a question. I will love and cherish my companion and he will deserve it. I don't expect perfection but character says it all. None of us know what the future holds but may you find the companionship and connection that your heart desires. It seems that finding a connection with someone special is pretty elusive... I'll be leaving match soon but it has been interesting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a nine yr old German Shepard that stays part time at my house and part time at my daughters. I love horses and cows but i don't have any.

Favorite hot spots

The Lake, any lake.I love Florida beaches and Colorado mountains. There is beauty every where and it's fun to find it.

Favorite things

Being able to be myself. I'm not fancy, I"m just me. If that works, ok and if it doesn't, that's fine too. The past few years, I've learned alot..from driving a tractor, to mowing, and changing light bulbs.Grilling...I'm working on ..

For fun

Fishing, fishing, fishing.... :) I love being on the water. Fishing and camping.(In a camper) Deer watching. Finding new places and photography.

Last read

Every Day a Friday by Joel Osteen. I love to read Ann Rule, Dean Koontz and occasionally Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference