Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shegotdimples

31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're killing me smalls!!!!

In her own words

Hey hey...Thanks for stopping by, Im Anita! I shower twice a day, I brush and floss my teeth three times a day, I have a car, a job I love and my own place. Boom! Lol Im new to online dating, never saw myself on here but after some nudging from my friends here I am! :) Im 29, soon to be thirty in a few months and I plan to skydive. Woot woot!!! Im a San Diego native, which I guess is rare these days. I love the sun, but I love rain even more so Ive often thought about moving to somewhere it rains and snows since Ive never seen snow. But who really wants to leave San diego? My family is everything to me! We dont get to see eachother as often as Id like, but when we do we pick up right where we left off. Theyre loud, theyre fun, we talk crap to eachother and we make fun of one another all the time and Id do anything for anyone of them. Ive had my friends in my life for over 10 years.. so I think that says Im a true, honest, easy to get along with loyal friend. I was raised to treat everyone with respect, to give up my seat if someone needed it, wash my own dish even if Im a guest and to not say anythinh if I dont have something nice to say. I really do follow the golden rule. I think Im super cool lol but then again everyone thinks they are lol. In reality Im more of a dork :) I quote the stupid funny movies alot. Like "high five" from Borat and "did you touch my drum set" from Step Brothers. Im smart, funny, sarcastic ALOT but serious when I need to be. I think I just might be the next American Idol singer ha! Im drama free and Id like to keep it that way. Im looking for someone who is ready to step out of their box and gets me to step out of mine. Someone who wants to try new restaurants and crazy foods, who wants to travel at least one big trip a year but is also ok with the stay at home netflix weekend binge watching with me. Well... happy matching :) BOOM!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference