Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to think of myself as a world...

In his own words

I like to think of myself as a world adventurer, been to 71 countries with a goal of 100. Just back from biking and hiking in Morocco. This past couple of years were good; biked / hiked in Taiwan, Myanmar, Crete, Rasjasthan and Bhutan. Would love to meet that special woman to join me for the 30 countries to go. Love adventure...climbed Mt Kenya and lived amongst the Masai tribe in Kenya; backpacked the Himalayas; bungeed off a bridge in New Zealand; dove with wild spotted dolphins;. One of my favorite biking trips: Prague to Vienna, lots of fun adventures! But I also enjoy strolling the streets of any city in Europe or sitting outside at a lovely little cafe with a sweet fun woman and a nice dry cappuchino. I am a hardworking honest guy, my age and pics are real and current. I'm loyal and family oriented; passionate about life and would like the same in a woman. Are you fun, fit, can you be honest and appreciate a good quality man ? Do you like manicures and pedicures...I love them...on women..and...ok..I get them too :) Enjoy working out / exercising on a daily basis, a healthy diet and taking pride in staying in excellent shape. Yes, I would like a younger woman that shares the same healthy positive lifestyle. Re kids, love kids and open to having them in my life. I have been a mentor to a few abandoned / abused kids and was a mentor / executor to one for over 8 years. I am totally open to kids with the right woman -and don't feel that I need to "father" a kid in order to be a great father figure - so if you have kids - that's cool. If I could "create" that dream woman, she would be in great shape with a healthy diet, sassy, warm, beautiful and confident. Both my brother and adopted brotha married women 15 - 20 years younger and both marriages are going strong - after over 10 years. With enough in common and some chemistry sprinkled in; it could work ! I live in my dream home; I spent 7 years renovating it. Yes, on weekends, I strap on my tool belt if some fixin needs to get done; I don't mind gettin dirty and I am good with my hands :). It's a beautiful old home and yes I would love to share it with a special lady.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Exotic Pets, Fish

i have a fountain in my backyard with koi fish, turtles and a chinese fin shark

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

places in my top ten: cuba, easter island, greece, chec republic, brasil, colombia, nepal.....oh and i really like cool little coffee houses like priscellas and aroma cafe :)

Favorite things

well i do love my adopted brotha Tony's home made wine ...goes great with any dinner and the best part about it is that he uses very lttle sulfates / preservatives hangover ! wine for all my friends !!

For fun

love to travel the world; hiking, training in the gym, working on my house, theatre, nice dinners out, dinner parties in my home, meeting new people, life !

Last read

conde nast traveler magazine...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i work mostly with Las Vegas Casinos; boxing promotions as well as the iHeartRadio Music Festival.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference