Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Trenton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Great Guy with a Heart of Gold

In her own words

I still believe in that elusive chemistry between two people that adds special meaning and dimension to life ... that emotional and physical connection that defies simple explanation. I am a major animal lover (especially DOGS ... I have two German Shepherds) and seek the same in a potential partner. Although I don't have kids of my own, I love them, have been around them my whole life (have lots of nieces and nephews) and am really good with them. I'm very easygoing and love to laugh ... witty banter is is a wonderful thing ... it brings out the playfulness that we so desperately need in life. I think it's important to be able to laugh at yourself ... to not take yourself too seriously. Life brings enough obstacles and challenges without us creating our own. As much as possible, I try to keep things upbeat and fun but, at the same time, know when to be serious. At this stage in life, I'm quite comfortable in my own skin. I regularly interact with a wide variety of people, both professionally and personally, so I'm able to get along well with all different types. I strive to be open-minded, tolerant and non-judgmental. I'm a curious person with lots of interests and seek to learn something new all the time. I enjoy being active and outdoors surrounded by nature whenever I can. Ultimately, I believe in treating others the way I wish to be treated ... that means humans and animals alike. I have a lot of empathy and compassion and seek the same in a partner. For any Myers-Briggs fans, I am considered an: INFP type. The right man for me would have character, integrity, intelligence (social-emotional not just logical-rational), humility and a great sense of humor (whether that be playful, goofy or witty). Most importantly, though, my match would have a heart of gold .... I realize that this may sound like a tall order but actually it's quite simple -- I am not looking for perfection in a man but for what is the perfect fit for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Two German Shepherd Rescue Dogs (Mother/Daughter)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: New Hope, Shore, Mountains, Parks, Historical sights, NYC, Philly, etc. Travel ....


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like all different kinds of music but tend to gravitate towards older stuff like Classic Rock; Beatles (saw Paul McCartney twice...great show last year at Yankee Stadium); Motown; TSOP, etc.

For fun

Hanging out with my dogs, friends, family; animal charity events, zoos, museums, movies, concerts/live music, antique stores, flea markets, art classes, bookstores, festivals, exploring, sports, outdoors/nature, etc.

Last read

Usually read multiple things at one time ... mostly non-fiction (I like to watch fiction more than read it): Buddhist works, Dalai Lama, Philosophy, Neuroscience/Psychology, Social Sciences, Quantum Physics, Biographies, History, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Very open-minded ... I'm non-denominational even though I went to Catholic school (long story ... lol : ). I tend to resonate most with Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral