Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Gracie, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Possibly Maybe?

In her own words

I grew up in NJ (never had NJ bangs, though) and moved to NYC for college. I've been here ever since and I love this city, even though I feel like shaking my fist at it much of the time. Generally, I’m pretty easily pleased. For me, a really good laugh cures (almost) all. I love iced coffee from those carts on the street, even if I have to freeze my fingers off carrying it in the winter. Relaxing is brunch outdoors, people-watching in the Central Park, strolling the East River Promenade or just watching something dumb on TBS on a rainy Saturday. Looking for someone energetic, positive, intelligent, kind and open-minded. Someone who’s passionate about something. Confidence (but not arrogance) is great and so is a good sense of humor. Honesty, too. That's my list! I'd like to think I possess, to a reasonable degree, the aformentioned qualities :) I'm also a loyal person. An animated storyteller. I'm told that even when I say nothing, my facial expressions give it all away. This is probably not the best thing, particularly in my line of work, but it seems to amuse people! So, say hello if any of the above resonates with you, you're ultimately looking for something long term, you (mostly) know what you're looking for in a relationship and you don't have any warrants.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Barnard College, New York, NY

Favorite things

Rainy day naps, potatoes on my plate, music in my ears, Murphy's Stout in my glass, friends nearby, laughter around me, sun on my face, TV in my face (ok, not all the time but I do watch my fair share).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
clinical psychologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both of my parents are from Ireland. Lots of family both here and in the "old country". I do a good brogue.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
After 13 years of Catholic schooling, I rarely go to church (Sorry, Sister Barbara!). No, I do not still have my uniform.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral