Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Trussville, AL, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 15 miles of Birmingham, AL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Need a family man to make me laugh!

In her own words

I am looking for the same thing as everybody else..someone to give me a reason to never log onto here again. I am happy with just me and my children, but it would be nice to find the puzzle piece that fits to make my life complete. I spend a lot of time at work ,picking up the kids after work, the ballpark and running back and forth between all of them. :) It would be nice to have someone to do simple everyday things ballgames, school carnivals, church, a movie, a family function, dinner..etc.. Honesty and integrity are very important to me. I am a Christian and am interested in finding a Christian man. I hate to argue! I am looking for someone who very rarely loses his temper. I am looking for long term. I am not into dating games, but also not rushing into anything too quickly. I would love to find a man who wants to have a Happy Home... with a man, a woman and kids under one roof going through everyday stuff, little league, the holidays, and life together. Second chance at happiness.. Would love to remarry and start something new💗 ** one more thing.. I have a middle school girl who is on dance team at school. I am not going to uproot her to move to another school district. If you cannot see yourself living in Trussville, no need to ask me out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one small, clean inside dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beach


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

I like Japanese,Sushi, Seafood, or Mexican if going out, but enjoy grilling hamburgers, steak, chicken. I am not a picky eater.

For fun

In the summer, anything outdoors in the sun or water. In the fall, Alabama football, walking, riding bikes. In the winter, movies, a fire. Also enjoy going to have dinner and drinks.

Last read

A book or two to my son every night before bed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, and would like someone who shares the desire to have a Christian home.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
U of A