Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bismarck, ND, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 200 miles of Maddock, ND

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Remember the little things in life for one day you will look back and realize they were the big things.

In her own words

Hey, thanks for checking out my profile! My name is Kassandra. I am very easy going and love to try new things. I love to laugh and joke around, a day without laughter is definitely a wasted day. I am typically a happy go lucky type of girl. I am a very honest person who can't stand liars, there is nothing worse. I am very loyal and will stand up for what I believe in. I love my family more than anything. I enjoy getting together with my friends whenever we can and try to do something different every time. Traveling is a really big part of me, I think you can learn so much from visiting somewhere new. I have been very lucky to visit a few states and countries in western Europe. I enjoy being outside any time I can! I absolutely love sports. I'd love to hear from you if you are interested...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

At my parents house we have two black labs, a chocolate lab, and a bunch of farm cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and hope to visit every state. The lake is one of my all time favorite places to go!


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of different types of music, but country music would be my favorite! I watch Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Nashville, Swamp People, Duck Dynasty, True Detective, and How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

I love traveling, being with family/friends, going to any sporting event, ice skating, rollerblading, running, biking, jet skiing, going to the movies, and reading. I'm always up for trying something new.

Last read

The last few books I've read were The help, Heaven is for real, and The first phone call from heaven.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Lutheran.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Psychology and Master of Occupational Therapy.