Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself. Everyone else is taken.

In his own words

I've always had more girl friends than guy friends. Nothing relaxes me more than sitting next to my dog while she snores on the couch. If gas wasn't so expensive, I'd road trip all the time. Kitchen is my sanctuary. I enjoy cooking without a recipe and posting pics of it on Instagram. I've stopped taking food pictures at restaurants because my friends threatened to unfollow me for posting every food pic. (Seriously a true story.) And speaking of friends, they ask me to take those Google Glasses off going to dinner because people stop by and ask about it. I just moved to Winston-Salem after getting recruited to an advertising agency from Austin. I missed the small town life. Happy to be here, especially since my dog loves it here.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Nutmeg is my baby. You'll definitely be fighting for time between her! Haha. (But seriously...)


St. Bonaventure University, St. Bonaventure, NY

Favorite things

Cooking at home, making a new recipe rather than following one; checking out friends' social media pages; Bikram yoga; golfing (but I suck at putt putt); watching TV shows/movies; hiking, reading; driving around for no reason; traveling; texting.

For fun

Playing with my dog, going out to new restaurants, run a trail I've never ran before, Facebook creep friends

Last read

"Jab Jab Jab Right Hook" , "Bend, Not Break: A Life in Two Worlds" , "The King of Torts: A Novel"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Specialize in Social Media, work in advertising agency
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Korea; moved to the United States at 10; still fluent in both languages
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
St. Bonaventure University: B.A. in Journalism and Mass Communication, M.A. in Integrated Marketing Communications Bond University (Gold Coast, Australia): Advertising Trinity College (Oxford, England): for grad and undergrad.