Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-50 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It,s all about perspective...

In her own words

To me what matters is finding someone with a good heart. Real and not stuck on possessions... the things that matter are tangable, but they are about those around you. The inner circle we all hold dear. Family, friends... the people who know us for who we are.. love us inspite of our faults... I am not perfect, but always perfecting, growing, learning... And Fun.. a must... the day we forget to have fun, all else ceases to exist. I want to find a partner, a woman who is confident and sweet... Generous and loving with a great sense of humor. I love to cook, make amazing meals.. I make everything (most everything) from scratch... When I make soup, my friends show up with thier own bowls.. I am an animal lover and I go out of my way to help those who cant help themselves.. Its important to me to be a good person, to be who I am and help I can... I would like to find an adventurous soul who loves to dance, go out on the boat, flip a coin on a map and go, and just have fun. I am partial to the Spanish/Latino & Jewish experience, a woman who has that exotic look about her, however I am open to simply finding that spark. I like a woman who is a woman, femme... and deep passionate eyes.. There is nothing sexier than smart, beautiful and classy..... I want to be inspired and give of inspiration. I love kids... Im usually the one running around with them... I dont want any games or drama.. I simply want to meet quality people who have something going on in their lives... N please.. if u email me make sure u have a pic or two...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is amazing... so very gentle and adorable... Her best friend is a kitten named El Gato who is a complete nutter...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

locally, I love the beach.. the clear blue water. When I travel I tend to just follow where my heart tells me. Internationally, I loved Amsterdam.. Italy and Germany... I have yet to see the south of France, But I will get there

Favorite things

New experiences... I love to explore...

For fun

I love to take my dog to the beach. She is the best dog in the world and a huge part of my life. I love to dance, hell... I'll have my own dance party in my living room.. n its just me. lol..Im very creative, an artist, inventor, art director

Last read

maybe not last read.. but my favorites are.. Running with Scissors... Me Talk Pretty one day... Angels and Demons....The Art of Thinking... Who moved my cheese...The Tao of Pooh and the Te of Piglet...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have always been drawn to Ethnic women...that does not mean they must be that... however its what i am innately drawn to..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference