Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hubert, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Cockeysville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I believe romance has become obsolete...change my mind

In her own words

Where do I start...I am a very positive person. I have a huge personality and genuinely love people. I'm very driven and work two jobs to support myself. I always have. I have a large Italian family and everyone has different personalities. I'm slightly stubborn and am a very type A personality when it comes to a lot of things. That being said, I also know how to kick back, relax, and have a good time. I'm looking for a man, so if you're a little boy, don't waste my time. I'm genuine, easy to get along with, and slightly sassy. I like beer and football, but also enjoy wine and theater. I can hike and camp with enthusiasm but am perfectly capable of putting on a ball gown and attending an event. I swear probably more than I should but that's growing up around boys. My match should be someone who is successful and driven, someone who is educated whether in their trade or academically, someone who is patient and kind, but someone who wants to have fun. I like trying new things and traveling. I would like to find someone who can plan a date and make a decision without me once in a while...I'm kind of a control freak so it would be nice to not have to make some decisions. I call it like I see it and my friends would say I never lie about anything, even if they don't like what I say. I'm goofy, kind of a crap talker at times, but am the most loyal and sweet person you'll ever meet if you're important to me. So that's you know...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Still, Center Court, HIgh Topps, CVPs, Little Havana


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I like working out, reading, watching new and old movies, hiking, watching Dexter, Grimm, and some other crass shows that make me laugh. I also love just hanging with my friends and family.

For fun

All of the above activities; movies, hanging out, working out, laughing

Last read

The God of Small Things (it's my 2nd favorite book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I work in property management
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference