Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Olean, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-30

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
im 18 n have a 8 month old son and im trying to look for a job and push my education further. im a little over weight and i brighten up days

In her own words

ok well here it goes.... yes im single, yes im looking and no im not happy. I love kids well duh obviously I have one. see if I had the money I would build places for kids like museums, big parks where there is a lot of areas to play, and or a building that has swimming, rock climbing you name it. And another thing is that I would build a homeless shelter for 16 yr old to 24 yr old cause now and days it getting tough out in the world. see i would like someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out of his life. I have lived in Florida, North Carolina, and Kentucky.I guess that makes me a genuine Southern belle almost, which I define as someone who is poised and polite, and who expects to be treated like a lady. You can kinda call me old fashion when it comes to dating. I truly like it when guys open the doors for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. I adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good friends, good food, and good wine. Now the reason of my unhappiness is because i hate being alone all the time. When i know i have Friends. I would like someone by my side sometimes and cuddle or even hold hands with. But enough about me. I would love to find someone who also likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

i have 4 cats 2 girls nala n kitty also 2 male's spike n dusty

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like to go to north tonawanda

Favorite things

i like almost all kinds of musics, my favorite food is chicken, n my favorite tv shows r teen wolf, csi miami, blue coller, n flash point

For fun

i like to watch movies, hang out with some friends n also go to bars

Last read

star girl was the last thimg i read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im 18 n im looking 4 a cute guy n i have a son n hes 8 months n 1 week
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference