Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Moore, OK, USA | Seeking men 32-42 in Oklahoma, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to dance all night.

In her own words

Sorry I just got off of the sight. I am single, but not having any luck. I love to dress up in a dress and heals for a night out on the town of dinner, dancing, and living the night life. I like to go out to plays, art museums, concerts, etc. Also, I enjoy going to a game, golf, swimming, rafting, camping, traveling, exercising, sports, exploring the outdoors, playing cards, dominos, or darts, hanging out at the house, etc. But nothing is better than riding on the back of a motorcycle. Looking for someone who can be comfortable around me and I can be comfortable around, honest, does not over analyze, communicates, and wants to go out. No drugs, no alcohalics, no criminal record, no cats (I am allergic to them), would prefer no smoking because I can not be around smoking, no one who has to show off there 6 pack to strangers. I do enjoy the smell of a cigar. I want someone close to my age. Atleast once a month I need to be taken out for a night of dancing and showing me off to your friends like I am the greatest person ever. My partner must be willing to speak positively about me and I want to praise him 100% to everyone I know because that is a part of your job in a relationship. When my father passed away several people came up and said 'how highly my father talked about the family and never said anything negative.' Also, that he was a very good man. I would like to think of my partner as the same and my best friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog named Penny. Super cute, but I already applogize for her behavior. But she lives with her Granny and she is loving it!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been several times to Vegas, Calif, Floridia, and other parts of the US. I have been to Paris and want to go again.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Love Sushi, italian, mexican and trying new foods. When raining outside I love to dance. I try to keep my mind open when shopping to try new stores. I read a lot of Nonfiction, historical fiction, listen to a variety of music.

For fun

I love to be out on the go with friends and family. I enjoy listening to live music, skating, walking, excersice, dancing, hiking, traveling, etc. But do not get me wrong I always enjoy a night on the couch with a glass of wine.

Last read

Right now I am reading text books...Really interesting! But normally I enjoy books of personal struggle, historical fiction, nonfiction...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I am substitute teaching, work for a college and go to school; until I am able to find work. Preferrable as a Teacher.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mainly Czech with a little German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Enjoy a good debate and identifying different view points.