Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shea5491

27 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look for a best friend that could lead to something more :)

In her own words

Hi my name is Shea. I am looking for a guy who I can have fun and hang out with. I moved to Surprise from Chicago in November 2012 and I m looking to meet new people. I am up for doing anything such as concerts, movies, sporting events, hiking or whatever else you have in mind. I love my friends and family...they mean the world to me. I have a big family and I am very close with them. I enjoy spending time outside riding horses, boating, skiing, and swimming but I also like getting dressed up for a night out. I am sweet and easy going and I hate drama. I am looking for a real guy who isn't afraid to be himself around me! Horses are a big part go my life so if you like horses that's awesome! :) I do eventing and hope to buy a horse soon. I also got into two stepping since moving out here so if you can dance (or try) that's a huge plus! :) I recently decided to go back to get my masters in counseling. I hope to start in January 2014.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat. I also like dogs and horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

West Gate, Stand Up Scottsdale, Toby's, cave creek

College

University of St. Francis, Joliet, IL

Favorite things

I love music and going to concerts. I love all types of music and have almost everything on my IPOD.

For fun

I enjoy riding horses, seeing movies, boating, and spending time in the city. I love trying new activities and will try almost anything once.

Last read

text books for school :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I moved to Surprise from Chicago in November 2012 to work as a Recreational Therapist. I work with women with eating disorders and really enjoy my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up catholic but I'm exploring other Christian faiths. I'm going to CCV right now and really like it. My faith is important to me. It has gotten me through some really hard times in the past year so I go to church almost every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in Recreational Therapy. I am working on a masters in counseling.