Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Made in Ukraine

In her own words

Me: As an accountant I love solving problems and challenging my mind. I'm usually the quiet one in the room full of people, I prefer to people watch. Although I might be quiet, don't ask me for my opinion unless you want to hear the honest truth. The word ‘beach’ is one of my favorite words, and being stranded on a tropical island sounds like paradise. I'm no great athlete but I do participate in marathons.. of the Netflix variety. There’s nothing I love more than a wild Friday night with a glass of wine and an endless stream of "The League" or "House of Cards". If we were together, I’d be your partner in crime and try new things with you. I’d keep you on your toes and challenge you. I’d goof around with you to assure there’s never a dull moment. I'll plan our next vacation but once we are there, anything goes! You: are genuine and authentic and not trying to pretend to be someone you are not. You are not afraid to hold my hand in public and kiss me when I least expect it. You surprise me with a drawn bath and glass of wine when I get home after a long day. You can't wait to bust out your signature lasagna to impress me. You love the feel of my skin. You call me during the day just to see how it’s going, and you love to spend an evening at a local wine bar discussing the purpose of life. Free Sunday? Let’s go to the Seahawks game and cheer like it’s the championship. Long weekend? Let’s head to wine country, stay in a cute little hotel, and taste wines until our taste buds don’t know Zinfandel from Merlot. Whatever the case, we accept each other for who we are, and never forget to make romance a part of our everyday life. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Siberian kitty who is hypoallergenic.


University of Washington, Bothell, Bothell, WA

Last read

"The Organized Mind" by Daniel Levitin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference