Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

About me: I'm working in the entertainment industry as a designer. It's been a year now, but I finally landed my dream job. I get to do what I love to do everyday and make money for it. I still can't believe it! Right now through sheer luck (or hard work), I get to do the one thing I said I dreamed of doing a few years back, so I consider myself a very lucky guy in that sense. The downside to working in my industry, is that I don't meet too many people of the opposite sex, since it is still predominantly male. Also, since my industry is really small, it's not really good to date from within. I'm the type of guy who goes to the club to actually dance and not pick up girls. I'm weird like that. Even weirder is the fact that I'm a pretty terrible dancer, but I've learned over the years to just not care and build up enough confidence to fool people into thinking that I have some pretty sweet moves. I'm great with kids and even better with animals (esp dogs). I live everyday with the goal of being the best person I can be. Not for any religion, or motive, but for for myself. When I make a promise I do my best to never break it, no matter how uncomfortable I may be doing it. I'll probably the most reliable person you'll ever meet. I'm a natural proactive problem solver. I enjoy fixing things and helping strangers. Sometimes i fix them incorrectly and it blows up. That's when I run away. Whoops. I'm the dude who would pull over the road and help someone change their tire or help old people push their giant Costco shopping carts to their car and load it the trunk for them. I guess the reason why I do these things is because I really want to see the best in people, and have for my whole life lead through example. I've always been a natural leader that leads through unconventional means. Gosh,I feel like I'm writing my resume right now.... I'm proficient in Microsoft Word and Excel. Who I'm looking for: Um... Someone who smiles more than they frown. I am attracted to girls with some sort of altruistic goal, or passion. Whether it be working with kids, elderly, environment, or animals, having an interest in doing non-selfish things is something I find to be immensely attractive. I used to be pretty bad at it, but I am a generally well dressed. However, I'm sorta getting tired of keeping up with the times, and I would like to meet a girl who enjoys dressing up their guy since they seem to have so much fun in wanting to do that. I don't really care what she chooses so long as it makes her happy. No turtlenecks though. I hate wearing turtle necks. Cause they are hot (temperature wise).

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little mutt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Out side of my hometown: Las Vegas. Japan. Asia. Althought I've already been to Europe, I plan to do it again right some day. In town, I like going to the movie theater, and hitting up some clubs to dance (poorly)


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I like ice cream, favorite flavor is chocolate. My top 3 favorite foods from top to bottom is 1. Mexican 2. Japanese and 3. Korean. My fav color is charcoal gray. My favorite movie is Jurassic Park. Favorite show is Mad Men. Favorite number is 6.

For fun

Hike, Draw/Paint, Watch movies, Volunteer, Play some card games (non gambling).

Last read

The Last Lecture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a concept artist. Which means I draw, paint, and design for movies and video games and the general entertainment industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
I'm a combination of several asians, and I can speak 4 and 1/10 languages. Why 1/10? I took Japanese in High School, but I don't remember much. Just enough to get me around Japan whenever I travel there.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Being a good person is more important to me than following any religion. I do my best to make ethical decisions on a daily basis.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English, Japanese, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I went to college twice. I have two bachelors. One in fine arts and the other in science. Uh...My SAT score was 1320 back when it was out of 1600. My average GPA my whole life was about a 3.5. It's a good way to remember my blood type which is B