Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Say hi !

In her own words

Hey, thanks for checking out my profile! I guess I should start by saying that I'm looking to find someone who is ultimately interested in a committed relationship, so if that's not you, there's probably no reason to read further. That said, let's get to know each other before diving into the deep end, yah? Living healthy is really important to me and should be to you too. I'm an organic vegetarian and love a good work out, especially outdoors. I don't judge meat eaters (I used to be one), though I would hope you are kind enough and aware enough to choose humanely. I'm also an early-stage entrepreneur with an enormous passion and drive for what I do, and to be honest, I've been known to let my work life trump my personal life. I'm working on it (I'm here on match, right?), but I could definitely use a little kick in the rear on occasion to motivate me to step awaaaaaay from the laptop! If I had to combine what my friends, family, old bosses and co-workers might say, the unorganized and not prioritized list might look something like this .... .... Smart, thoughtful, adventurous, and generous to a fault .... Loves to learn, loves to pass along what she knows ..... Pretty geeky; thinks she's funny; asks a ton of questions .... Process-oriented, so most of those questions start with 'how' instead of 'why' ..... Pretty insightful - can often figure out the 'why' .... Calls herself an introvert, but sometimes I think she's lying .... Ambitious and independent, and not apologetic about it .... Tech-savvy, organized and streamlined (can a person be streamlined?), goal-driven, high-integrity, solves problems instead of complaining about them ..... Loves to share. I like to travel without too much of a plan. I've lived in in Australia (Sydney), Chile and various places around the US, and I've also traveled New Zealand, Fiji, Costa Rica, Panama, Ecuador, Bolivia. I prefer down to earth, adventure travel where I get see and do new things - I get bored after 24 hours in a resort (unless I'm on a massage table, of course!). I grew up in NJ (just outside NYC), but most recently was living in LA on & off for about 12 years. I just moved to Berkeley a few months ago and despite my nomadic past, I think I've finally found home! I loooove the Bay Area, especially the East Bay (warmer, more bikable, everything's eco). I'm looking for a best friend and committed companion that makes me laugh... and makes me think! I want chemistry and attraction, fun times, and deep conversations. I think self-confidence, kindness, intelligence, and a healthy lifestyle are sexy. As far as what else you "should be", let's let fate decide. Made it this far? Let's grab a coffee or brunch, and see if we connect!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two cats. They might be a little spoiled. I'm a sucker for strays.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have any local spots just yet. Actually, I'm at Tomate Cafe and the Berkeley Bowl a lot. :) International faves - New Zealand, Tasmania, Kangaroo Island, and Central America. You know, with all my travel, I've yet to visit Europe. Weird?


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

For fun

I love hiking in the hills and biking along the water, checking out cafes and restaurants, and meeting cool, interesting people. I'm still pretty new here & I haven't done much of the touristy stuff in SF yet, so that could be cheesy fun!

Last read

Recently finished The Method Method and The New Rules of Green Marketing. Currently reading Eating the Big Fish. All business at the moment, I'm afraid.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers School of Business (BS Finance) Boston University (MS Computer Info Systems)