Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | South Lebanon, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 40 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all about the funny

In her own words

I am sarcastic and funny, I am intelligent, and independent. I am passionate about animals and animal rights, the UFC, gaming, horror movies, tattoos, and friends. Overall I guess am a bit of a tomboy at heart, but I love makeup and fashion, so I am all girl on the outside. Politically I am fiscally conservative and social liberal. I am looking for someone who is funny, intelligent, and caring and who is not quick to temper, but can deal with someone who can be. I like to go out as well as stay in, so looking for someone who is happy doing both. It is also important that whoever I am with include me in his social circle, but also enjoy time with his friends without me. Hunters need not apply as I feel that is a sick and sad activity - there should be no joy from killing another living creature.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games


I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Horses

I have 2 pugs, each names after UFC fighters (Ortiz and Lyoto), one Aussie Shep named Evo, , and a Dalamatian/Spaniel mix named Ollie. I have 4 cats; Domaki, Genki, Yukio, and Ryoko. And 2 rats, Percius and Lucien

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Clubs to art galleries, I can pretty much have a good time anywhere.

Favorite things

UFC, video games, tattoos, pets and animal rights, horror movies, and the Old97s (band).

For fun

I watch UFC fights, game, and walk my dogs mostly. I also have fun hanging out with friends, wine tastings, going to the zoo, going to concerts, and looking at art from local artists.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Hollow Chocolate Bunnies of the Apocolypse



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I am a Sr. Marketing Manager for a national ophthalmic company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
My heritage is Scotch/French.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Whatever you believe that gets you through this crazy life is fine by me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelors degree is in Judaic Studies and my Masters is in Business Administration.