Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I have absolutely no idea what to say, just know if sex is your only interest, you won't get anywhere with me.

In her own words

I am looking for someone intelligent, who actually has something going for themselves and is going somewhere in life. Someone I can hold a conversation with but can also make me laugh and act goofy with me, because I like to have fun. I am a Leo and I like attention and I like someone who is willing to take the initiative to make the first move. If I constantly have to make a move on you, I will get bored fast and just assume you don't want me enough to make a move. I like men who stay clean and dress well. A sense of humor is extremely important. I love to laugh. I can find humor in anything. I don't like shy men. I am not shy in the least bit so I will most likely embarrass you if you're the shy type. Like I said, I find humor in everything... Including you lol

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I like cats, in theory... But I am not an animal person. At all.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time traveling to and from Orlando and Polk county to see old friends and family.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, a little bit of everything, I am very open-minded. I don't watch a lot of tv, but I do watch some of the crime shows like Bones and NCIS. I love to eat and am pretty much willing to try any food as long as it won't kill me.

For fun

I love to go to the movies. I like to go out and spend time with friends and family, I just like to have fun.

Last read

I read a lot and I like a wide variety of books, from mystery to erotic, fiction and non-fiction. To be perfectly honest, the last thing I read was the Harry Potter series over again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Black
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
I am mixed with white, Cuban and American Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God. Period.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school
Starting in the summer of 2013, I will be continuing my nursing courses!