Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the chances you don't take.

In her own words

I'm a Houstonian, born and raised. A country girl who lives in the city. I'm career driven and family oriented. I have always worked hard for what I want in life. I don't have a disposable income, but I own my own house, car, and what not. I enjoy the outdoors, fishing, hunting, being on or near the water, bbq's, hanging out at the lake, 4 wheeling on my family's property in the hill country. I like going to sporting events, enjoy hanging out with friends at local places, going dancing at country dance halls. I'm a concert junkie and also enjoy live music and patio dining. I'm pretty laid back, simple, and easy to get along with. I like going new places and seeing interesting things. There's not a lot I don't enjoy. I have a very close relationship with my whole family. I was raised in a strict, christian home. Went to church every Sunday, and still do. Yes, I'm a single mother to an awesome 3 year old son. I have full custody of him and have raised him on my own since he's been born. So, if having kids bothers you, I'm not the one for you. He will always come first. So who am I looking for? Someone once told me, "One day you'll find someone that will make you realize why it never worked with anyone else."...I hope to find him one day. I want someone who is family oriented, real, has a sense of humor, can make fun in any situation, has their own hobbies that maybe we could enjoy together.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 rescue shepherd mixes and an overweight cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Woodlands market street, TX hill country, San Antonio, Whiskey River, Savannah,, i need to get out more


The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My son's laugh!! Last minute weekend trips, surprises, bbq smell, putting on clothes right out of the dryer, patio dining, my keurig, country dancing, cuddling, bacon wrapped filets, live music, Brain Games (NG), and what girl doesn't like shopping

For fun

Traveling or just random weekend trips, playing with my little man, riding quads, hunting, fishing, happy hour with friends, hanging out with family, sporting events, anything near the water, movies, festivals, concerts, going dancing...etc, etc,etc.

Last read

"Why men love Bitches"...All my coworkers were reading it and I wanted to see what all the fuss was about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered dental assistant/ hygienist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French canadian, Hispanic, and Dutch
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Was brought up in a Presbyterian church.
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Biology. Yep, NERD! Then went to dental school and got my RDA license from UT in Houston