Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Raeford, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to have fun. Looking for a friend that may turn into more. I love life. I Love to laugh

In her own words

I am from NH but was raised in Massachusettes, so ya, I talk funny. lol. I want to finally have fun and experience life. I love the beach and I want to see a beautiful sunset. I love flowers and romantic gestures. I want a man that always opens doors for Me. I think that reading someones profile doesn't give You any idea who they are. I would like Men to step out of their expectations of what they think they want in a Woman and be surprised by Me. I love to talk and have fun. I always smile and I am told I have a great disposition. I believe in being true and honest. I like to be spontaneous. I love my family, I have a huge family , I have 11 brothers and sisters and Family is extremely important to Me. and I love My Children and My dog. I love to cook and am a clean freak but don't mind a "lived in" house. I will spend days in the kitchen baking every recipe I have from scratch. I own my own business. You have to make me laugh, want to have fun, have a serious side, and have a job, I want a man who can hug Me tenderly but also like You'll never let anything happen to Me. please, please if You are going to email Me Do Not just write "hey Sexy" really? I think I'd like more stimulating conversation! Ask Me what You want.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Newfound Lake NH, Myrtle beach, pennsylvania, Boston, the Bahamas, home

Favorite things

scrapbooking, music, reading books, going to church, dancing, talking to My Family, hanging out with My kids, a soft kiss, hugging

For fun

I have not had to much time for fun in the last few years, but I like to go dancing, ride go carts go to the aquarium, go to the beach, play mini golf or watch tv, going to concerts, comedy shows, I will try just about anything

Last read

The Bible, The other Wes Moore, newspaper on Sunday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
I am Portuguese, Irish and French
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
christian, non denomination
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference