Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 47-56 within 50 miles of Veradale, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I want to meet someone that is special to me but you need to be free to go out and do things from hikes to broadway shows

In his own words

To You I am a romantic and a poet. Friends say I am generous and I get along with everybody. I like to cook and go out to resturants, and events around town. I like my job, I like my life and want to share it with someone. That would be someone to share time with, reading the paper, listening to music, helping her with chores and errands, walks, holding hands; someone that offers what friends can't. I want to fall in love, have someone to comb her hair, give her foot massages, flowers, cook for her, text her at work to say she looks beautiful even if I haven't seen her in a couple days, but I am not expecting to find that in a meet and greet chat room. That doesn't mean my love is not out there, yours too. I am not needy or looking for someone to save me or take care of me. My profile is honest,I weigh about 185 pounds, and current too; especially that picture of me graduating from College in 1986....You see I'm wearing that same identical smile right now as I type this and think of you. I just need you to be real when we talk. If we don't have communication and honesty then we wont go beyond the meet and greet. Tell me honestly what you think and feel and want. Communication is about listening to what the other person is saying not about being heard. In a chat room, honesty is about letting the other person build a connection by seeing who we are in our words. As Robert Frost put it; "Like babes who play at hide and seek to God afar, so all who hide too well away must speak to tell us where they are." Where are you lovely lady that you are? It also takes reaching out. If you haven't heard from me I hope I will hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with Dogs but have had cats the last 20 years. None now, no pets in my apartmemt complex. I miss my cat Olive. Dogs and cats love me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Arbor Crest, The Italian Kitchen, P F Changs, Clinkerdaggers, Iron Horse, Lussos, Olive Garden, Azteca, Ticates, Twiggs, Aunties bookstore, The mall, Centennial trail, Spokane River, Anywhere with water, Manito Park...


Whitworth University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

Movies, Walks, Cooking, Going out for drinks and dinner, Concerts, Lawn and gardening, Flowers, Moonlight, Dinner partys, Having fun with friends, coffee

For fun

I love concerts and walks, window shopping and helping with chores. Ice skating, bike riding,snow skiing, hikes, The water, vacation trips, Mariner and Seahawk games, Shooting pool, crabbing,

Last read

The Erotic Spirit by Sam Hamill, 365 Thank yous by John Kralik, Steven King, I usually have 2 things I read at once. Plus poetry books all the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference